Phone: 833-269-9900

Send a Text with your Prayer Request, Song Request, Question or Comment: 202-41-PRAYZ (202-417-7299)

Text a Donation: 608-352-8805

Email: Info@PrayzNetwork.com

Staff:

Darla Ozanne, General Manager, Program Director, and Morning Host: Darla@PrayzNetwork.com

Jeff Ozanne, Director of Radio Operations and Engineering: Jeff@PrayzNetwork.com

Todd Christopher, Afternoon Host, Music and Programming Assistant: Todd@PrayzNetwork.com

Abigail Jansky, Community Engagement: Abigail@PrayzNetwork.com

Trish Kapelke, Administrative Assistant: Trish@PrayzNetwork.com

Mailing Address: Prayz Network, 2409 South Black River St., Sparta, Wisconsin 54656

Questions or Comments?

Send Us An Email: