Phone:
608-269-5500
855-MY-PRAYZ (855-697-7299)

Fax: (608) 269-5151

Text a Song/Prayer Request, Question or Comment:
202-41-PRAYZ (202 – 417 – 7289)

Text to Give 608-352-8805

Email: Info@PrayzNetwork.com

Staff:

Darla Ozanne General Manager, Program Director and Morning Host Darla@PrayzNetwork.com

Jeff Ozanne Director of Radio Operations and Engineering: Jeff@PrayzNetwork.com

Todd Christopher Afternoon Host, Music and Programming Assistant: Todd@PrayzNetwork.com

Meghan Ozanne Community Engagement: Meghan@PrayzNetwork.com

Heather Schedler Administrative Assistant: Heather@PrayzNetwork.com

MAIL: Prayz Network, 2409 South Black River St., Sparta, Wisconsin 54656

Questions or Comments?

Send us an Email